Welcome to The Academy of Chiropractic

Academy of Chiropractic

Fellowship Members

Donald Capoferri DC6316 Spalding Drive, Suite 1NorcrossGA30092770-448-4742drcapoferri@gmail.com11/2/2018
David Collins DC2515 Northbrooke Plaza Dr. Suite 200NaplesFL34119239-514-4004david@healthquestnaples.com11/2/2018
Matt Erickson DC649 Cleveland St.ClearwaterFL33755727-498-5208drmatt@bodyrightchiro.com11/2/2018
Joseph Reinfurt, DC DABCO70 Queen City AveManchesterNH3103603-624-9480info@ManchesterChiropractic.com11/2/2018
Richard Hathcock DC721 W. Brookhaven CircleMemphisTN38117901-767-8077drrichard901@gmail.com10/19/2019
Scott Ferguson DC1450 Hanes Rd St CBeavercreekOH45434937-426-0777info@healthbylogic.com10/19/2019
James Theriault DC1846 South Tamiami Trail Unit 1VeniceFL34293941-497-7005spinedoc15@comcast.net10/19/2019
Mark Lesko DC2013 Wells Branch Pky Suite 104AustinTX78728512-835-6077drmarklesko@sbcglobal.ne6/27/2019
Eric Galla DC9330 W. Flamingo Road, Suite 112ALas VegasNV89147702-932-6100rgalla@me.com10/19/2019
Matthew McClean DC385 N 500 WProvoUT84601801-373-1035gm@mccleanclinic.com10/19/2019
Devin McClean DC385 N 500 WProvoUT84601801-373-1035info@mccleanclinic.com10/19/2019
Ryan Goss DC835 North 98th StreetOmahaNE68114402-397-8980info@omahawellnesscenter.com10/19/2019
Eric Lee DC3000 N Triumph Blvd, Ste 110LehiUT84043801-756-7800drlee@vistamedicalcenters.com10/19/2019
Dax Sirucek DC3080 E. Gentry WayMeridianID83642208-345-7262drsirucek@gmail.com10/19/2019

David Main – 
David Packer – 
Sang Cho
Norman Adelkopf
William Palmer
Josh Johnston
Richard Laviano
Jeff Swanson
Jade Meylor
Craig Steingraber 
Thomas Honka
Brandon Burkley
Michael Norman
Edward Madrid
Jeff Swanson
Michael Major
Vincent Siminovich
Christopher Fisher
Michael Paule

 Don Capoferri
Ken Bahoora
David Collins
Matt Erickson
Tim Weir
Clark Eckert
Joseph Reinfurt
Robert Pesale
Ammitai Worob
Lee Fikes
Richard Hatchock
Scott Ferguson
Robb Rattray
James Theriault
Kevin Polzin
James Blanton
Jas Walia
Clay Wickiser
David Leger

Gregory kramer
Mark Lesko
Eric Galla
John Cintineo
Mathew McClean
Devin McClean
Michael Major
James Spickelmier
Noah Herbert
Lief Hands
Ryan Goss
Eric Lee
Patrick Borja
Brian Petrie
Larry Lefcort
Robert Conti
Ronald Salvaggione
Dax Sirucek
Steven Lininger
Mark Jensen