Welcome to The Academy of Chiropractic

Academy of Chiropractic
Award Recognition

Academy of Chiropractic Clinical Excellence Awards

The following doctors have earned through formal academic accomplishments in the graduate chiropractic arena, levels of clinical excellence. Each level is based upon the length of the doctor’s curriculum vitae for credentials earned through accredited doctoral and post-doctoral academics (recognized by either a governmental regulatory body or doctoral academic institution), work experience, being published, community service, teaching/lecturing, and memberships. The doctor’s curriculum vitae (CV) must be in the format as outlined in the US Chiropractic Directory (www.USChiropracticDirectory.com) and posted on the same to link the doctor’s credentials therefore ensuring a legally defensible standard. This recognition is available to any licensed doctor of chiropractic.

Doctors: To add your CV, the guidelines are 1/2″ borders in 12pts., Times New Roman. Please email Jessica (jbaltrusitis91@gmail.com) your CV, and your link to the US Chiropractic Directory. She will update this site when received and validated. 

Award Recipients (click name to view doctor's CV)

Century Award: 100+ pages

New York – Mark Studin DC

Georgia – Don Capoferri DC

Platinum Award: 50 pages

Arkansas – Steven Bennett DC

California – David Lincoln DC

California – Rick Junnila DC

Connecticut – Peter Zilahy DC

Michigan – Khaled Elganainy DC

New Jersey –Jordan Kovacs DC

South Carolina – Brad Gorski DC

Texas – Mark Lesko DC

Gold Award: 40 pages

Florida – Matt Erickson DC, FSBT

Idaho – Dax Sirucek DC

Kansas – Mark Balderston DC

Louisiana – Daniel Steffins DC, FPSC

Louisiana – Jeff Miller DC

Michigan – Adam Rodnick DC

Minnesota – Aaron Williams DC

Louisiana – Dallas Humble DC

Nevada – Eric Galla DC

New Jersey – John Cintineo DC

North Carolina – Timothy Weir DC

Washington – Michael Church DC

Silver Award: 30 pages

Alabama – David Wade DC

Alabama – Adam Shafran DC

California – Amin Nia DC

Georgia – Craig Steingraber DC

Connecticut – Ronald Manoni DC

Colorado – Ronald Salvaggione DC

Colorado – Josh Johnston DC

Georgia – Thomas Caputo DC

Idaho – David Herrin DC

Illinois – David Leger DC

Illinois – Michael DeCubellis DC

Kansas – Armando Babcock DC

Kentucky – Brian Guetter DC

Massachusetts – Chris Quigley DC

Maryland – Josh Bross DC

Minnesota – Matthew Collins DC

Missouri – Steven Skaggs DC

Nebraska – Shane Davidson DC

New York – Lawrence Lefcort DC

New York – Philip Dontino DC

New Jersey – Dean Insana DC

Oregon –Garreth MacDonald DC

Pennsylvania – Jason Tripp DC

Texas – Aaron Smith DC

Utah – Jeffery Clayton DC

Utah – Wesley Wooden DC

Virginia  – Heath Bills DC

Bronze Award: 20 pages

California – Michael Riccoboni DC

California – Robb Rattray DC

California  – Ronald Benson DC

California – Kirk Wright DC

Colorado – Ryan Weisberger DC

Delaware – Jack Norsworthy, Jr DC

Georgia – Brendan Malloy DC

Iowa – Justin Luneburg DC

Illinois – Ivan Bracic DC

Illinois – April Miller DC

Illinois – Michael Krys DC

Illinois – David Ginsberg DC

Kentucky – Matthew Schlagheck DC

Louisiana – Brett Crosby DC

Massachussetts – Gregory Symko DC

North Carolina – Tammy Atkinson DC

New Jersey – James Garabo DC

New Jersey – Michael Lagana DC

New York  – Cory Littman DC

New York – Dennis Long DC

New York – William Thatcher DC

New York – Frank Cohen DC

North Carolina – Brandon Burkley DC

North Carolina – Derek Farmen DC

Oklahoma – Anthony Inglese DC

Oregon – Gregory Willard DC

Pennsylvania – Robert Blake DC

Pennsylvania – Robert Moore DC


Tennessee – Richard Hathcock DC

Texas – Mark Harris DC

Texas – Matthew James DC 

Utah – Sam Adams DC

Virginia – David A. Packer DC

Virginia – Steve Lininger DC

Washington – James Frandanisa DC

Wisconsin – Gregory Bernard DC

Copper Award: 10 Pages

Arizona – Davis Mark Fiedler DC

Arizona – Alan Cross DC

Arkansas – Chad Dawson DC

California – James Reiley DC

California – Suzanne Frye DC

California – Douglas DeSalvo DC

Connecticut – Michael Barone DC

Connecticut – Robert Pesale DC

Connecticut – Andrew Zomick DC

Delaware – Richard McKay DC

Florida – Stephen Canuel DC

Florida – Nicholas Muthart DC

Florida – Noah Herbert DC

Florida – Norman Adelkopf DC

Florida – Scott Meide DC

Florida – William Palmer DC`

Florida – Colby Staubs DC

Georgia – Henry Phung DC

Idaho – Dax Sirucek DC

Illinois – Ted Oslay DC

Kentucky – Gregory Thomas DC

Louisiana – Dennis Mutell DC

Michigan – Jack Moses DC

Mississippi – Andrew Cefalu DC

Missouri – Kyle Longo DC

Nebraska – Bruce Godfrey DC

Nevada – Joseph Bananto DC

Nevada – Eric Galla DC

Nevada – John-Paul Curletto DC

New Jersey – Mark Zientek DC

New Jersey – Christopher Fischer DC

New Jersey – Ralph Latyschow DC

New Jersey – David DePaolis DC

New Jersey – J Scott Neuner DC

New York – Jeffrey Linder DC

New York – Mark Slamowitz DC

North Carolina – Richard Laviano DC

North Carolina – Mark Jensen DC

North Carolina – Brad Shook DC

North Carolina – Matthew Stockstad DC

Ohio – Peter Markovic DC

Ohio – Scott Ferguson DC

Ohio – Vincent Simokovich DC

Oregon – Garreth MacDonald DC

Oregon – Gregory Willard DC

Pennsylvania – Anthony Calantoni, DC

Pennsylvania – John Lupo DC

Pennsylvania – Angelo Karakasis DC

Pennsylvania – 

South Carolina – Clay Wickiser DC

South Carolina – Alexander Kassalias DC

Texas – Adam Bohnenblust DC

Tennessee – Ted Showalter DC

Virginia – Michael Pasternack DC