Welcome to The Academy of Chiropractic

Academy of Chiropractic

Evaluation and Management Qualification Members

                                           Evaluation and Management Qualified

                                        This Qualification is Recognized by Cleveland University Kansas City, College of Chiropractic

For inquiries about the Fellowship program, please contact Dr. Mark Studin, Adjunct Post-Graduate Faculty, Cleveland University Kansas City, College of Chiropractic at 631-786-4253 or DrMark@AcademyOfChiropractic.com

Ronald Salvaggione DC405 Windchime PLColorado SpringsCO80919719-598-6955rsalvaggione@gmail.com
Jack Norsworthy DC163 Mallard WayMiddletownDE19709215-896-0177drjacknorsworthy@caicnow.com
James Theriault DC1846 South Tamiami Trail Unit 1VeniceFL34293941-497-7005spinedoc15@comcast.net
Bret Scheuplein DC5005 down point laneWindermereFL34786407-221-6690drscheuplein@complete-care.com
Donald Capoferri DC6316 Spalding DrNorcrossGA30092770-448-4742drcapoferri@gmail.com
Henry Phung DC740 N Glynn St Ste EFayettevilleGA30214678-469-8641drphung@yahoo.com
April Miller DC3348 W. 95th StreetEvergreen ParkIL60805708-856-805
630-865-5441
draprilmillerafwc@gmail.com
Josh Bross DC10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy #329ColumbiaMD21044443-718-9432jgbross@gmail.com
Khaled El-ganainy DC1501 S. Center Rd. Bldg ABurtonMI48509810 715-7746renaissancedc@hotmail.com
Jeffrey Lupo DC27850 Gratiot Ave.RosevilleMI48066586-772-5876frontdesk@lupochiropractic.com
Drew Cefalu DC117 Foutains BlvdMadisonMS39110601-427-0646fccdrewcefalu@gmail.com
Tammy Atkinson DC1155 Kildaire Farm Rd Ste 101CaryNC27511919-439-2539drtammya@gmail.com
Timothy Weir DC5821 Falls of Neuse RdRaleighNC27609919-790-1332drtimweir@gmail.com
Scott Ferguson DC1450 Hanes Rd St CBeavercreekOH45434937-426-0777info@healthbylogic.com
Richard Hathcock DC721 W. Brookhaven CircleMemphisTN38117901-767-8077drrichard901@gmail.com
Bradley Keys DC9149 Estate Thomas Ste 203St ThomasVI00802502-432-9576dr.bradleykeysdc@gmail.com
James Frandanisa DC6923 Lakewood Dr W Ste B3TacomaWA98467253-582-2122drjamesfrandanisa@gmail.com

Richard Hathcock 
Scott Ferguson 
Jeff Lupo
James Theriault