Welcome to The Academy of Chiropractic

Academy of Chiropractic

Evaluation and Management Qualification Members

                                           Evaluation and Management Qualified

                                        This Qualification is Recognized by Cleveland University Kansas City, College of Chiropractic

For inquiries about the Fellowship program, please contact Dr. Mark Studin, Adjunct Post-Graduate Faculty, Cleveland University Kansas City, College of Chiropractic at 631-786-4253 or DrMark@AcademyOfChiropractic.com

Rick Junnila DC5351 Neroly RoadOakleyCA94561925-978-2225rickjunnila@yahoo.com
David Lincoln DC226 Firehthorn DrRhonert ParkCA94928707-541-0947drlincolnhfc@gmail.com
Robert Dickman DC4909 Breese CircleEl Dorado HillsCA95762408-644-7600Drrobd@sbcglobal.net
Ramzi Dalloul808 S. Public Rd #103LafayetteCO80026303-818-0595doctorramzi@aol.com
Ronald Salvaggione DC405 Windchime PLColorado SpringsCO80919719-598-6955rsalvaggione@gmail.com
Jack Norsworthy DC163 Mallard WayMiddletownDE19709215-896-0177drjacknorsworthy@caicnow.com
James Theriault DC1846 South Tamiami Trail Unit 1VeniceFL34293941-497-7005spinedoc15@comcast.net
Bret Scheuplein DC5005 down point laneWindermereFL34786407-221-6690drscheuplein@complete-care.com
Sean Wischhover DC102 Palm Frond CtNaplesFL34104708-600-1529sean.wischhover@gmail.com
Brendan Malloy DC2697 Sandy Plains Rd.MariettaGA30066(770) 971-1355chiropractor@gmx.us
Donald Capoferri DC6316 Spalding DrNorcrossGA30092770-448-4742drcapoferri@gmail.com
Henry Phung DC740 N Glynn St Ste EFayettevilleGA30214678-469-8641drphung@yahoo.com
Justin Luneburg DC11050 Hickman RdCliveIA50325515-657-7797justinluneburg@gmail.com
David Herrin DC25 14th Ave. S. NampaID83651208-461-4764drherrin@treasurevalleyspine.com
Michael DeCubellis DC5157 Main St Ste 200Downers GroveIL60515630-435-6461dr.decubellis@gmail.com
David Leger DC2100 Baseline RdMontgomeryIL60538630-906-1700drddl@comcast.net
April Miller DC3348 W. 95th StreetEvergreen ParkIL60805708-856-805
630-865-5441
draprilmillerafwc@gmail.com
Amando Babcock DC3300 N Rock Rd, Suite A2WichitaKS67226316-612-0600trinitychirowichita@gmail.com
Jeff Miller DC3441 East Causeway Approach, Ste DMandevilleLA70448985-626-0999drjeff@mandevillechiropractor.com
Brett Crosby DC608 N Marible RdBastropLA71220318-281-0550drbcrosby@yahoo.com
Daniel Steffins DC3103 Cypress St Ste 4West MonroeLA71291318-322-2250dsteffins@spinalhealthcenterwm.com
Dallas Humble DC513 Ole Highway 15West MonroeLA71291318.237.6396drdhumble@gmail.com
Christopher Johnsen DC100 Green LaneSpringfieldMA01107413-221-1568cjohnsen@activeback.net
Josh Bross DC10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy #329ColumbiaMD21044443-718-9432jgbross@gmail.com
Jeffrey Lupo DC27850 Gratiot Ave.RosevilleMI48066586-772-5876frontdesk@lupochiropractic.com
Khaled Elganainy DC4001 Walli Strasse Dr. STE ABurtonMI48509810 715-7746renaissancedc@hotmail.com
Drew Cefalu DC117 Foutains BlvdMadisonMS39110601-427-0646fccdrewcefalu@gmail.com
Tammy Atkinson DC1155 Kildaire Farm Rd Ste 101CaryNC27511919-439-2539drtammya@gmail.com
David Satterwhite DC104 Delacroix StOxfordNC27565919-690-8858drdas789@gmail.com
Timothy Weir DC5821 Falls of Neuse RdRaleighNC27609919-790-1332drtimweir@gmail.com
Shane Davidson DC8601 S 30th St, 108LinconlnNE68516402-430-8161drshane@novolincoln.com
Jordan Kovacs DC 117 State Route 35, Suite 2EatontownNJ07724732-389-2800jordankovacs@gmail.com
John Curletto DC5105 E Sahara AveLas Vegas NV89142702-431-8100jpcurletto@gmail.com
Mark Studin DCPO Box 700East SetauketNY11733631-786-4253drmark@academyofchiropractic.com
Scott Ferguson DC1450 Hanes Rd St CBeavercreekOH45434937-426-0777info@healthbylogic.com
Anthony Inglese DC820 NW 13th StOklahoma CityOK73106405-943-0303dr.inglese@dotphysicalnaples.com
Garreth MacDonald DC115 W. 8th Ave. Ste 200EugeneOR97401541-343-4343drg.macdonald.dc@gmail.com
Edward Welch DC1103 NE 7th StreetGrants PassOR97526541-479-1982drwelch@mac.com
Richard Hathcock DC721 W. Brookhaven CircleMemphisTN38117901-767-8077drrichard901@gmail.com
Brian Saul DC12229 Fairway Meadows DriveForth WorthTX76179817-266-2533drsaul@ntxhealth.com
Heath Bills DC30 Crossing Lane Ste 207Lexington VA24450540-464-5800drheathbills@gmail.com
Bradley Keys DC9149 Estate Thomas Ste 203St ThomasVI00802502-432-9576dr.bradleykeysdc@gmail.com
Jinyoung Kim DC14608 Hwy 99 Ste 309LynwoodWA98087206-650-6524jinkimdc@gmail.com
Michael Church DC1410 S Meridian Ste APuyallupWA98371253-841-4425hspuyallup@gmail.com
James Frandanisa DC6923 Lakewood Dr W Ste B3TacomaWA98467253-582-2122drjamesfrandanisa@gmail.com

Richard Hathcock 
Scott Ferguson 
Jeff Lupo
James Theriault